top of page

【Important notice】About suspension of digital distribution of Touhou-Arrange works on Bandcamp

Dear oversea fans,

From 9th Jan 2020, I decided to make suspension about digital distribution of my Touhou-Arrange works on Bandcamp. This is necessary action to follow "Guideline and restriction for creating Touhou fan fiction item", described by Mr.Junya Ohta (ZUN). Suspended items are below.

-Strange Architecture -Wonderland -Drawing The Rainbow

I sincerely apologize about causing such a case, also deeply sorry for fans who were looking forward to get these digital items.

Currently, I try to change digital distributor from Bandcamp to official one. Please kindly patient for progress.

I hope your warmly understand.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page